Follow us on >>
 
Julieth (28)

28-year-old babysitter
from Bogota, Colombia

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: None
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello families, let me introduce myself. My Full name is Julieth Rodriguez. I am from Bogotá, Colombia. I am systems engineer, I recently finished my studies in english. I like to spend time with the children, I think that I can to teach them a good things and they can teach me too. I think that we never finish to learn. I think the children have a beautiful view of the life, I enjoy remembering this view of the life.

When I was 8, I started to care childrem because my mother had a kindergarten. I enjoyed helping her after my school. I learned about the kids because I usually ask many question to my mother. My mother teached me about the kids and their behavior and how to get the control in an excellent way in front the kids.

When I was 15, I had the experience of caring for two children, their ages were 1 and 4 years, their mother work very hard and some times she needed to help with her children.

When I was 16, I know my little french cousin, her mother (my cousin) had to go ou, my mother and the other people didn't have to care her. My cousin ask me if I will able to care my little cousin, I took the opportunity. It was amazing. When my little cousin visiting Colombia I usually take care of her.

When I was 18 while I was studying at the university, a friend ask me if I could help with homework of her little sister. My answer was yes, I started to be a personal tutor for two children the permanent form and occasionally of the other children.

When I was almost 22 I found I job like a manager of a game center. I have been working in this game center during 3 years, I am happy but I feel that my cycle is over here. I want to change my life, I want to apply my knowledge about children care, english, and korean. I think the the best way, is traveling to other country. I think that I will able to mix my experience with the kids, and my knowledge in english and korean.

My favorite activities:

I like to watch series and movies.
I like to do exercise 3 or more times a week.
I like to learn about body cares.
I like to improve my knowledge in english and korean.
I enjoy doing outdoor activities.
I like to play video games.
I like so much to play with the kids.
I like to cook.
I like to go out with friends.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Bogota
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Bogota
bulletpoint Country: Colombia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password