Follow us on >>
Rebecca's family
  Profile photo

Babysitter job
in ,

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
About the family
Based in Eersel, near Eindhoven. We are a British/Dutch couple working in the design and art industry, living in the countryside and we need a nanny for our 5 month old baby boy. We would like full time but part time could be possible too. We are looking for someone kind and caring who is completely trustworthy and reliable. I work from home and my partner is working sometimes from home so we are around a lot of the time but now need help with our baby so we are able to do some work, go to the gym etc.. as the baby now needs more and more of attention and energy! Ideally we need someone fluent in English (speaking) and Dutch (reading/writing/speaking) to help me with baby appointments etc.. as I don’t speak Dutch myself.

We need someone who can be reliable but also flexible as we travel quite a lot (not at the moment due to corona!) so would also need someone organised who can help us with packing and the household before and after trips. And maybe when possible they can travel with us to help us with the baby in our house in Italy to France, but this won’t be too often.
Experience with babies
Driving licence
Baby First Aid
Experience with babies
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Countryside
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 21 to 41 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an babysitter with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites

Extra services

Light housework

this family speaks
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address