Follow us on >>
Max 's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in ,

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi, I'm Max. I'm looking for a permanent babysitter. for two minors aged 5 and 2 respectively. The program is flexible because minors are employed in training programs between 08.00 and 17.00. It is desirable for the person accessing the position to have: a driving license and administrative skills. the program is full time job. Accommodation and medical package are provided.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Romanian
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: November 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (5 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: Nov. 2020
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

this family speaks
EnglishSpanishItalianRomanianRussian
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password