Follow us on >>
Wim's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in Utrecht, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi,

I am a single dad, living in Utrecht with my son. I have a travel company, which is a lot of work besides being a full time dad. I would love to get some help, so I can have a bit of a social life too. My son is a very kind and loving person. He speaks both Dutch and English and he is very much into nature, wildlife, dinosaures and airplanes. In our free time we love to go to museums and being in the outdoors. I am looking for a nice and friendly person who can help him with his homework, organize playdates, bring/ pick him to/from school and of course play with him. Probaply around 4 days a week for about 4/5 hours a day in average.

I have a very small room which can be transfered to bedroom (2,5 by 2,5 meter). I know it's extremely small, but you obviously have acces to the rest of the house.. Alternatively I am open to someone living outhouse (but nearby).
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 19 to 35 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 11 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (9 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 350 per month
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Teaching

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password