Follow us on >>
Imelda's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in Ligao, Philippines

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I am a widow for almost 15 yrs., I was in abroad working as a baby sitter for 15 yrs.for 1 family,.i have 1 Son and he is married . I'm now alone sometimes I'm visiting my grand children and stay for a week. I wanted to work because I'm still strong with no any illness .

I am very good in cooking that's one of my talent and taking care of toddlers are the are my specially .i was well experience due on my age and as a parents and honest .
On my point of view the parents who ever chooses me , I will give my 100% their trust..I speak fluent English,fluent in Arabic , basic in French and German I Learn these languages while I am with the family I serve , and when they are on vacation they took me with them..

Thank you and hoping the best.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (18 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Diabetes
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Teaching

this family speaks
Tagalog
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password