Follow us on >>
Rodrigo's family
  Profile photo

Babysitter job
in Texas City, United States

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
About the family
Dear Aupair, We are looking for an Au pair who will happily help us look after our two children in a friendly, caring and professional way, as well as help around the house. Our daughter is 5yrs old, and our son is 7 yrs and they attend school 4 days per week. We are both busy professionals, and need a second set of hands around the house to get jobs done. We need someone as soon as possible. These are the important character features and abilities we are looking for in our Aupair
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Primary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Girl (5 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (7 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an babysitter with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address