Follow us on >>
Dylan's family
  Profile photo

Babysitter job
in Melbourne, United States

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
About the family
Hello Families!
My name is Dylan and my family is Lauren (wife), Leia (2) and Atlas (0-1). I am looking to move my family abroad and experience a culture change for them! Yeah have played football in Denmark for 3 years and also taught/coached kids from the ages 3-18. Ever since moving to Europe it has been my dream to relocate there. My daughter is turning 2 in April of 2020 and my son will be born in December. I taught as an assistant teacher in an assistant education classroom for a year and have also coached athletes of all ages since I was 18. I am looking to bring my family and dog to Europe to give them the experience of a lifetime and continue my life long goal of growing the sport of American Football. I plan to be involved in the sport wherever my family may be and help the sport flourish as well as grow my family spiritually and mentally. I am beyond excited to be able to help your family and also help my learn about different cultures and lifestyles.

Please reach out anytime,


Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Suburb
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Toilet training

this family speaks
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address