Follow us on >>
Kris's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hello maam/sir;
I am kris from philippines. Currently working here in cyprus as domestic helper. I can do a lot of things
Cleaning,cooking,taking care of child, many more. Working here in cyprus for almost 7 years their 4 member of the family they have 2 daughters. I prepared for breakfast,lunch and dinner. Assist them in everything. I am trusthworthy,hardworking and responsible . And i was in saudi arabia also beforw i came here in cyprus 5 member in tje family they have 3 sons. Based on my experienced maam and sir i am capable enough to do all the task! Looking forward kris thanks and Godbless
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 17 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: November 2020
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (0-1 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an babysitter with at least 8 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: Nov. 2020
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password