Follow us on >>
Jessica's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi, My name is Jessica from London, UK. i am a single mother looking for an Au pair to take care of my daughter.
We are fun and loving family therefore we are hoping to employ a loving and caring au pair too. Someone who is ready to take good care of my daughter so if you are interested kindly contact me through ..... j e s s i c a b r a d o n12 Q gmail . com
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 6 - 12 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (2 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint £ 250 per week
bulletpoint British Pound (GBP)
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password