Follow us on >>
linet's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in Mombasa, Kenya

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a family of 4 my mother,daddy and my younger sister.My dad proffession is a teacher and my mother works as a port clerk,my sister is in a college,lastly about my self am currently doing pastry at one of the colleges in Mombasa and I have done forklift,excavator and backhoe lastly I have done A1, we live in Mombasa and we have two cats and 1 dog(kailey)
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Kenyan
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (3 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (5 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Visual disability
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Homework help

this family speaks
English  Swahili SW
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password