Follow us on >>
Giada's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in Cairo, Egypt

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a pretty nomad family, during the last 5 years we lived 2 years in Ghana, 2 in Milan and we have started now our Egyptian adventure. Giona is a funny, sweet, cute, and very energetic 5 year old boy. He loves running, biking, playing outdoor and also the space, labirinths, the human body. He is very very curious, smart and gifted learner and truly loves reading books.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Italian
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 24 to 33 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: January 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (5 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an babysitter with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: Jan. 2019
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password