Follow us on >>
Marqueen's family
 

Babysitter job
in Paramaribo, Suriname

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi!

I am Marqueen. A young motief from the Netherlands (my roots are from Surinam). We are about to move to Surinam and we are watching for a nanny who can take care of my children when I'm at work. I have 2 very nice and beautifully children who are 6 and 2 years old
They will be getting homeschool. I should like a nanny who can help them with that and also do nice stuff when I'm not around.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (6 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 400 per month
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Part-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password