Follow us on >>
Rex's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Babysitter job
in Willemstad, Curaçao

bulletpoint Looking for babysitter for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I am a Dean at one of the medical schools and need part time either live in help or before and after school help for two children ages 8 and 10. I anticipate the hours would be 6am to 9am then 2pm to 8pm about 3 to 5 days a week. It could be live in on these days as well.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female babysitter
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (10 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (8 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an babysitter with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password