Follow us on >>
 
Diana (22)

22-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
My name is Diana, from the Philippines, 22, a Bachelor's Degree holder and currently looking for a host family. I am responsible, motivated, determined, open-minded, understanding, honest/ trust worthy, sweet, patient, adaptable, flexible, enjoyable and detail-oriented individual offering a deep passion for kids and strong attention to safety.

My eagerness for a new journey and the longing to experience how to live independently has pushed me to aspire to become an au pair. I am a native Filipino speaker and speak English which is my secondary language. I want to learn different cultures, languages as well as to experience being a big sister to a family in a different side of the world.

As I face the reality of life, I crave to explore the challenges and opportunity to be an au pair which will be a great opportunity to impart my learnings, culture, language, skills and ability to others and vice versa. I believe that this would be a great opportunity for me to help and be part of your family and further grow both personally and professionally. I know this program will help me discover more about myself and purpose of living.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Iceland
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Norway
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password