Follow us on >>
 
Lucas (19)

19-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Chilean
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hola! Soy Lucas , tengo 18 años y soy de Santiago de Chile
Me interesa ser Au Pair en Alemania ya que deseo estudiar ahí, ahora estoy empezando un curso de alemán online y necesito ponerlo en practica por lo que esta experiencia seria de gran ayuda.

Tengo experiencia en cuidado de niños dentro de mi familia, se llevarme bien con ellos, me gusta jugar y ayudarlos a aprender. Por otro lado también me gusta el orden y limpieza por lo que si es necesario puedo realizar trabajos domésticos.

Hi, I'm Lucas , I'm 18 years old and I'm from Santiago de Chile.
I'm interested in being an Au Pair in Germany because I want to study in that country, now I'm starting an online German course and I need to put it into practice so this experience would be a great help.

I have experience in taking care of children, they usually are my family too , I know how to get along , I like to play and help them learn. I also like tidiness and cleanliness so if is necessary I can do housework.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Male
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password