Follow us on >>
 
kashish (23)

23-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Indian
bulletpoint Education: None
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family,

I'm an extrovert and I like to meet new people and connect with them. I like children a lot and this is why I choose to become an au pair, to have some new experience in my life. Wherever I worked before, I gave my best to the organization and the company was always happy with me. Through my experiences, I can say that I will be able to take care of children very nicely and meet your expectation. I feel deeply connected to kids and I like to spend time with them. I am the kind of person who likes to talk and engage with people. I have good communication skill with the knowledge of multiple languages. I like to discover new cultures and I always like to take on new challenges in my life, because that’s how I grew my personality. The more I travelled, the more I learned about people, life and cultures. Life is full of adventure and I want to experience most of it. I am dynamic and I can adjust in any situation( very adaptable) as well as I am a funny person, so we can laugh together and joke around with the kids haha.

Let’s start this beautiful journey together!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Luxembourg
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Switzerland
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchHindi

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password