Follow us on >>
 
Charlotte (25)

25-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear family,

Good day! I am Charlotte, 25 years old from the Philippines. I am currently working as a domestic helper in Malaysia. I simply describe myself as an honest, motivated person, calm,caring and thoughtful. I can do household chores and cooking at the same time can look after children. The reason why I want to become an au pair is that, I want to improve my interpersonal relationship with other people since I grew up not having enough self-confidence and I wan't to change that. I also want to learn new language and culture at the same time travelling while learning those. I believe that being an au pair is a great opportuniy to explore the world, meet new people and learn new experience in life especially for someone like me who are still young and would love to see the world but doesn't have the financial means to pursue that dreams. I can be a good au pair and a good big sister to your children and I am confident on that. One thing that I could be proud of myself is the dedication I put into something I want and always has that attitude that I should do it well to have a better outcome on it. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to contact me and I am willing to have a conversation with you. Thank you and looking forward to your positive response. Have a nice day ahead.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2021
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishKoreanTagalog

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password