Follow us on >>
 
Georgia (23)

23-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: None
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi, enjoy meeting new people and I have a friendly and open disposition which makes helping people enjoyable. I am committed to completing my work to the highest standard and I am keen to learn new skills that will help me achieve more in the future.

I will be traveling to Thailand in August 2021 and i am hoping i can find a family to help, eg. taking care/looking after them and most importantly spreading a little joy into somebody's life.
I will be in Thailand (BKK) for 1 Year with my partner who will be teaching English in a School.

I enjoy hearing from you :)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Thailand
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
bulletpoint Allergy
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password