Follow us on >>
 
Mariano (31)

31-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Argentinian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello everyone! I´m Mariano and I´m 31 and living in Buenos Aires, Argentina
I´m currently working in accenture as sales and operations analyst and I´m a assistant teacher in financial calculation at university of Buenos Aires since 2017.
I was a student at University of Buenos Aires and I hold bachelor degree in administration and business, currently studying system in administration and advance student in actuary with 5 subjects letf.
I´m responsible with great capacity in team work. adaptable in a dynamic environment and able to take new challenges, ambitious ,quick learner and hard working. I´m a sporty guy ( soccer and rugby) and I like outdoor life
I´m a volunteer at Don Orione Congregation from Catholic Church (2000 up to the present). Organize, help, share in a Catholic team where we learn to share, be patient and responsible and teach young children to be good people and have values. Organize activities to raise funds intended to people without economic resources. https://www.facebook.com/MJC-La-Onda-5186081318- 64739
instagram: marianofm89
linkdln: www.linkedin.com/in/mariano-fernández-martin-4- b8042a1
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available December 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint France
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Male
  • 31 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishPortugueseSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password