Follow us on >>
 
Nicole (21)

21-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hey,

My name is Nicole. I'm 21 years old. I am from Melbourne, Australia and I am currently working and attending dutch classes.

I took care of 4 children (ages 4 -10) in a year. I love to do fun activities with kids. I'm a happy bubbly caring person. I love dogs and baking delicious desserts. I also love travelling and learning new things.

I am looking for a family in Antwerp, Belgium, who will take me with warm open arms.

If you have any questions, or want to know more about me, feel free to contact me.

Kind Regards,
Nicole
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password