Follow us on >>
 
Gagandeep (18)

18-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Indian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
hello sir or madam
i just wanna say that i love to being with kids and handle stuff . i am not just an boring au pair . i like to be like a family or a good friend . this is how this works . i know i am little young for this work . but i also have 6 moths experience at kindergarten . i love this job . you can call me or what's app me on my phone no . +91 6283936926
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2021
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint New Zealand
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Diabetes
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Homework help
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password