Follow us on >>
 
Abdi (21)

21-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Kazakh
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi.I’m Ziya. And I’m from big family. I’m the elder from 6 children. I have a big experience with a children, I was a little mommy for my siblings for about 10 years. I love cooking and the most important i really love children and pets. I’m really confident to take care of them. And I speak in 4 languages, so we can do a language exchange with your kids and you. Also can help with to kids with homework, and you with housework. Just let me do it!????????
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishKazakhKoreanRussian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password