Follow us on >>
 
paula (18)

18-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear family,

My name is Paula and I’m from Mallorca (Spain). I’m 18 and have just finished high school and university entrance exams with good grades.

Before I begin my university studies I’m really interested in working as an Au Pair in England.

I’d love to get to know you and spend 6-8 months as part of the family, so that we can create an enjoyable experience together.

I would like to look after your kids and help out with some of the domestic chores. I love to cook!

My English is fairly basic (B1/B2 level) so while I’m in the UK I would also like to do classes at a language academy in my free time, in order to improve.

My main hobby is music. I started playing the saxophone ten years ago and now I represent my town as a member of the municipal orchestra. I play two types of saxophone: tenor and soprano. It’s my passion!

I have also been playing the piano for two years, and learnt to play the ukelele as part of my arts bacalaureat.

Aside from playing music I enjoy the outdoors, cycling, swimming, photography, meeting new people, and of course... listening to music!

I have always practiced sport, such as judo, basketball, dance, swimming and athletics. I used to dance the traditional dances of my island.

I love kids, and have looked after several. Last summer I looked after two English girls, and also a baby in my town for half a year. Apart from that I have two young cousins (9 and 4) who I spend a lot of time with. We both learn from each other!

I hope we can meet soon.

I really look forward to it!

Best regards

Paula
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 9 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

CatalanEnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password