Follow us on >>
 
Yessica (21)

21-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Guatemalan
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear family, my name is Yessica but you can call me yessi, I’m from Guatemala. I am a very attentive girl, outgoing, enthusiastic, positive, good friend, good sister, very protective, I love the city, I am very active, proactive, I like to do several activities for children every day, I am very responsible, I like to read, I like to walk, I love to visit parks, I like pets especially dogs and cats, I like to watch movies, cooking of all kinds, I learn very fast, I like to teach, I like to know places around me. My expectation of being an au pair is to be able to learn and relate to other cultures, practice my English, get an unforgettable experience, since I was very young I have enjoyed taking care of children and yet this opportunity I told myself that I had to apply, as well as learn from their culture I want to teach them about my culture as well as help at home with the children and treat them as if they were my own children.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2021
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password