Follow us on >>
 
Olivia (23)

23-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I'm looking to be a nanny for two children of all ages. I'm from Canada but I also have a UK passport to make the approval process a lot easier. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while having fun.

Safety is my top concern and I carefully monitor children when taking them on trips to the park or museums, etc. I understand good eating habits and carefully prepare meals that are healthy for children, but also like to eat. I have had great relationships with all of the families and children I have worked with either as an au pair or as a babysitter.

I have great verbal communication skills and can help with all of your children's needs in English, and I can also communicate with the children in German, whichever you prefer. I am very flexible so that I can start the position straight away. Evenings and weekends are no problem for me also,
I look forward to hearing from you
Olivia
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Switzerland
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password