Follow us on >>
 
Brittney Israel (28)

28-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Brittney , but I go by Israel. I am American, an artist, and poet. I sell my work and working on publishing my first book. I have lived in Germany for 3 years, working for the American Military at Ramstein; I have just moved to Berlin to be closer to family and my church. Growing up I was always tasked with taking care of my younger siblings and babysitting for church members. For a year leading up to my move in Berlin I taught art classes, mostly to children and teenagers, but also taught adults.

I am looking to get my initial visa here by serving a family and their children as I become familiar with the city and establish myself amongst the art community before getting a work visa.

I have over 20 Years experience working with children, babysitting (my own siblings as well as friends and member of my church), and teaching. I would love to make a difference in a child, as well as the parents life by assisting them in any way I could.

I have my international drivers license, have been CPR certified, passed government background checks(as required to work for the military), have 10 years of higher education, and recently finished a fine arts mastery program with the Milan Art Institute. I am creative, athletic, energetic, and educated. My family has instilled in me the importance in giving back and serving those who need it.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Giftedness
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password