Follow us on >>
 
Miriam (19)

19-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Italian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello to everyone,
I'm Myra, I'm 19 y.o, I'm at my first year of university and due to corona my lessons are only online, this means that I can stay in another country meanwhile I study.
I've alredy been a summer/short terms au pair in UK and Germany, Iike all the experiences that made me grow up I really enoyed in thhem, also I consider it a privilege to discover other cultures.
Before my au pair experience I've been also a volounteer to help kids with their homeworks otherwhise to stay with them for their after school activities.
I speak fluently both Italian and English, also I undestand a little bit of German, French and Spanish.
I'm very active person, I like to do sport, to swim, to walk a lot ecc..
I love to cook, so will be a pleasure to cook some meals for you.
About the kids, it's always different the approch with the but surely they have fun, it dosent's matter if is volleyball match, a board game like monopoly or a disney film like elsa, thay will always have fun, but also I will be happy to drop off or pick up them from school or from a friend.
At the moment I live in Italy, about the stay...usually I'm a short term au pair (this mean less than three months) but this time probably I can stay more, in any case we will find an agreement. I can start from the 20 of October.
If you are interested and you think we can be a potential match, send me a pm
See you soon, Myra ????
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 2 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishItalian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password