Follow us on >>
 
Flor (32)

32-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Ecuadorian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me

Hello, my name is Flor , I am 32 years old and I live in Guayaquil, Ecuador, I have a 34-year-old brother and a 14-year-old sister. I am a Systems Engineer, I graduated in 2016.

I would like to be an Au Pair, to live in another country, this teaches you to be much more responsible and committed to yourself. I have worked taking care of the children of my friends, it is a great responsibility and I love dealing with children because they know how to get the best out of me, it is a very rewarding job.

I am a responsible girl, very patient and empathetic. In my daily routine I am organized, proactive and dynamic. I enjoy spending quality time with my family, friends. In addition, I am a person who wants to know a different culture from mine, learn another language, I love traveling and making new friends.

The reason why I decided to register is the pleasure of doing an adventure in another country in a family environment, which is very valuable to me. I know that the opportunity to live with your children and with you, in a country other than mine, will increase my personal training and I will learn a lot. Also, I would love to be part of your family.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

Spanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password