Follow us on >>
 
Isabelle (18)

18-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am an 18 year old, living in England currently and i am more than ready and willing to take on a new role of looking after children. I have just finished my studies at college and will be spending almost a year travelling around Asia before i start university next year to study medicine. I have always loved to look after children, and have worked as a babysitter occasionally for local families. Becoming an Au Pair would be a fantastic opportunity to immerse myself in your culture and teach your children English at the same time (I have completed a TEFL course already). I would love to opportunity to learn your ways and am more than happy to do any housework you need.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint Philippines
bulletpoint Thailand
bulletpoint Vietnam
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password