Follow us on >>
 
Ilse (16)

16-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi, let me introduce myself first,
My name is Ilse and I am 16.5 years old. I live in the Netherlands. I am in my final year of HAVO at secondary school. I am a spontaneous girl and I really like to work with children. Unfortunately, I am only able to start in September 2021. But I'm already looking around for families to work for as an au pair next year. I will be 17,5 years old then.

Before I will study social work at the HZ University of Applied Sciences in Vlissingen in 2022, I would like to gain more experience by working with children and families. I also want to see more of the world. So when I finish my exams in 2021 I am taking a gap year and I hope to find a nice family where I can work for about 11 months as an au pair.

In the past 3 to 4 years I have gained a lot of experience with children and working with children. I take a lot of care of children from friends and families from our church. They are different families with children between 0 and 12 years old. I am often told that the children really enjoyed my visit and that I look forward to babysitting again.

I don't really have standard hobbies. I like to make spontaneous plans to do fun things with friends. I also really enjoy cooking.

In addition to babysitting, I have been working for a fruit-growing company for 3 years. There I work with dear colleagues who I can laugh a lot with. Many of those colleagues are seasonal workers and come from the Czech Republic. I speak a lot of English with them.

I am very curious about what comes my way,

Dear greetings Ilse
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 11 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 16 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password