Follow us on >>
 
Daniel (26)

26-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Meet Danny
Early Childhood Special Education Certification
Speaks English and Spanish
Comfortable with pets
Hi I'm Daniel. I'm from Colombia, I speak spanish and english... I have almost 10 years of experience taking care of children... and have many courses too (CPR, First Aid, etc). I am a spanish & math teacher and also I do personal training and skill development for soccer and rugby; I have worked in Manhattan and Queens taking care of four children ranging in age from 3 to 19 years in age. I'm honest, clean, trustworthy and active. I have many special skills because I attained the rank of Scout leader. I enjoy sports, music, the arts, the children and the pets too. I can help children with homework, cook, do housekeeping, clean and do laundry. I can be a bodyguard and a friend too. I look forward to introducing myself in person. Thank you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Czech Republic
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Ireland
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Male
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchPortugueseSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password