Follow us on >>
 
Enna (18)

18-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Finn
bulletpoint Education: None
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi! I am Enna, I’m an 18 year old girl from Helsinki, Finland. I’m social, empathic and kind. I get along with kids very well. I love animals, we are a household of four horses, two dogs, a snake and a spider.
I am socially active, positive and happy person. My friends think I’m a little bit silly because I talk a lot. I’m also very musical, I sing all the time. I’m very reliable and open. I come along with kids very well and love spending time with them.
I live in the capital of Finland, Helsinki in a big house with my mother and father. I also have a big sister but she has already moved out to her own home. I’m very tight with my family and we all get a long very well. My dad is a CEO and my mother is a project manager in a software company. I have a lot of friends and I like spending time with them.
I am still studying in high school but it allows me to study from abroad as well. In Finland we don’t have main subjects but we receive a general education in high school. I don’t have official job experience but I’ve done housekeeping and cooking for my grandfather who lives alone.
My main hobby which I also plan to be a job someday is singing. I’ve been singing for over ten years and I’ve studied singing in academy of Pop and Jazz for several years. I also enjoy writing stories in english. I’ve practised Tae Kwon Do and artistic gymnastics previously but nowadays I mostly take walks. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends.
I don’t have younger siblings myself but I have spent some time taking care of and playing with my friends’ younger siblings, typically ages between three to seven. The children have always loved me and my company and they often ask me to come again.
My native language is Finnish. I’m also very fluent in English, I’ve been learning English since I was eight. I also watch all movies, write stories and sing in English. I’d say my English is at level C1 (CEFR definition). I also have elementary knowledge of Swedish and Spanish. I have lived six months in Spain and I’ve also travelled a lot around Europe, in India and in Nothern America.
I want to become an Au Pair to help people, to get to know other cultures, learn other languages, spend more time with kids and get new experiences.
I expect that the host family will take me in as another family member and I also expect to learn Spanish and local culture.
I have celiac disease so I need to maintain a gluten-free diet.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Argentina
bulletpoint Chile
bulletpoint Colombia
bulletpoint Costa Rica
bulletpoint Cuba
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFinnishSwedish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password