Follow us on >>
 
Patricia (22)

22-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello everyone,

My name is Patricia . I’m 21 years old. I live in the Netherlands. I’d like to do au-pair work abroad, because I love children and traveling. I’ve done a intership in a nursery for 7 weeks in England. The whole experience was amazing, I want to do it again. My degree is: specialized pedagogical employee. And this year I’ll get my primary teacher degree. I’ve got a lot of experience with kids from the age 0 to 12. I currently work in childcare and after-school care and I’ve done a few internships. I’ve also worked as a kids entertainer on campsites. I love music. I play the guitar, ukelele and I love to sing and dance.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password