Follow us on >>
 
Jennifer (56)

56-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Trained first responder and have recently updated my DBS check currently working as a homecare assistant. I am very kind-hearted and patient person and enjoy looking after children. I volunteered at the local primary school in my village and really enjoyed working and helping the children. I am married and have raised 6 children, 3 being my own so have plenty of experience. I am hard working, reliable, flexible, have good communication skills and I would love to bring my skills as a nanny upon my arrival in Spain. It has always been mine and my familes dream to live in Spain. I am fit and healthy and love working and caring for children.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Spain
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 56 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password