Follow us on >>
 
Reindorf (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Ancona, Italy

bulletpoint Nationality: Ghanaian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am a gentleman from Ghana, and I am pursuing my 2 years master's in Food Beverage and Innovation in Ancona, at the Universita Politecnica Delle Marche in the Marche region. Currently, I am staying at Felipe Marchetti in ancona and during this summer I have no internship and I am willing to help a family who needs someone to take care of their children whilst they have left to work. I am an English speaker and also willing to learn the Italian language. I can say I am somewhere in the intermediate level of the Italian language. My aim is to learn from the family, their language, culture, etc. and I return the same favor by teaching their children the English language as well and help them improve in the English language. English is an international language that helps everywhere you go and this era of the youthful stage without the English language it will be difficult to live in this small world. So hiring me as a caretaker boost your child speaking skills in the English language because when the child is back from school, he or she has no one to communicate the English learned in school with, so he doesn't become perfect. I am also good at cleaning, shopping, and cooking and I am jovial (so the children will never get bored). I have not stayed in Italy for long just some months, but i love the county and the humans in it. Feel free to contact me.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Italy
Preferred cities
bulletpoint
bulletpoint
bulletpoint Ancona
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Male
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password