Follow us on >>
 
Silviah (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Nairobi, Kenya

bulletpoint Nationality: Kenyan
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me

Dear family,

My name is Zaweriah , I am 26 years old and I am from kenya. I live in the capital city,Nairobi with my mum and sister. I'm the eldest of my sibling so I have naturally developed a maternal and protective instinct with my younger sister, and I learned to be responsible at an early age.

I am a very open and curious person. I love traveling and exploring new cultures,Am good and fluent in English but also learning basic French and Italian so I could talk to your children in any of those languages When needed.
My family and my friends say that I am a very responsible and affectionate person. I consider myself attentive, patient, easygoing Playful especially with kids and communicative. I'm proud to say that I am trustworthy and naturally calm.

I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and your children, know about your lifestyle, and to get to know more about your country. I am willing to impove my Languages too.

I hope to hear from you soon!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English  Swahili SW

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password