Follow us on >>
 
chiara (21)

21-year-old au pair
from Milan, Italy

bulletpoint Nationality: Italian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello!
My name is Chiara, I am 22 years old and I live in Milan.
I would like to become an Aupair because I want to make new and beautiful experiences outside Italy, I like to travel and discover new cultures.
I really like children, I am a very sweet girl, very patient and game lover, children are my passion! I love being around them, making them smile and have fun, I am very loved by children here in my city.
I have had several babysitting experiences with children of all ages, they love me very much and understand right away that I am like an older sister!
One sentence is "it’s nice to be with you, you give us so much joy and you’re always happy and good with us!"
That’s why a family should host me, I love making people happy, especially children!
In case there were pets would not be a problem, I love animals, especially dogs, I had two, although unfortunately I am very allergic to cats.

I am a very active girl, full of life and energy!
I love to discover new places and cultures in fact, one of my greatest interests is photography. I like to take pictures when I travel around Italy and the world.
One of my greatest hobbies, which I hope will turn into work, is singing.
I like to sing and I’m very good! I have been taking lessons for seven years and I have done several musicals.
Besides singing, I love acting, yes... I’m a very creative girl!
Drawing is something I like to do in my free time, I’m also good at coloring and inventing stories.
When I’m around children I like to invent new games or take inspiration from those already existing to make them even more fun, very often there is the background music and dancing is something that children really like... and me too.
I like to go out in the open air, pick-ups at the park, listen to music and walk relaxing.
After this experience as an Aupair it would be wonderful for me to be able to move to London, I love the city, the language and people are very friendly and gentle.
I’d like to get a job here and stay here long-term or who knows, maybe for the rest of my life!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint London
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

EnglishItalian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password