Follow us on >>
 
wafa (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Agadir, Morocco

bulletpoint Nationality: Morrocan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
hey,
my name is Wafa I'm 26 years old, I love children, and I'm used to bebysetting for family members. Children are very smart so I learn to see them like young adutl means, give them time listning to them and be honest with them, and play with, I like playing and I even if I have 26 years old I love playing soccer with boys or girls, I blieve that children must play traditionnel games more then video games because that help in there devolepement.

I love drawing, and reading, also learning languages, I speak Arabic , Frensh, English and I learn German.I am very fluent in frensh so with be happy to teach to children. I do sewing and I love to sew the clothes for the dolls so it with be great to make now outfet for the dolls.I like DIY, and create new things. I love animals, I am cat person but I love dogs too, they are loyal.

I want to discover new cultures and perfect the language and learn new ones, and take my life in hands. and the best way to discover new things is with a lovely familly and the a child as my teacher.
I would like to dedicate myself the writing of stories for children with my drawings.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint South Korea
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishFrenchGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password