Follow us on >>
 
Anothando (20)

20-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Anothando, Anno. I’m a first child , with 2 brothers age 16 & 12 years and two younger sisters age 11 and 5 years old. All my siblings I had to take care of the most of the time as I was the older child. My love for kids grew more and more for kids and still grows everyday when I see my siblings every morning and night. As being a bigger sister or someone that assist them makes my heart warm. Kids are the most precious thing, having to part of their story when they’re growing up is my favorite part. Kids need someone who’s kind and patient with them, most importantly someone who will listen to their opinions as well because I think people don’t listen to kids because they’re “kids”. I love kids wholeheartedly and I would love to be a part of a child story in a positive way when they’re growing up
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint New Orleans
bulletpoint New York
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
bulletpoint Diabetes
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishXhosaZulu

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password