Follow us on >>
 
Savannah (18)

18-year-old au pair
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I love working with children and would love the opportunity to experience this in a more in depth setting. I am a very active person with a love for cooking, running and I am up for anything. I have played netball, done gymnastics and completed triathlons and also volunteered in these sports with younger children. I also tutor maths and science to GCSE level and am hoping to go to university to study Natural Sciences after a gap year being an au pair
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Gold Coast
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password