Follow us on >>
 
Grace (20)

20-year-old au pair
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi! My name is Grace and I am a senior at the University of Georgia studying Human Development with an emphasis in Child Life. I would love to spend my loving on your kids while having the opportunity to experience a different culture. My major is specifically focusing on family and children which makes me informed and attentive to your child's needs. I have worked at camps and babysat for over 8 years. I am CPR certified and am very organized and contentious. I am an avid animal lover and will gladly take care of any animals as well. I have experience with farm animals and house pets. I have also tutored children up to the 8th-grade level and can cook simple meals. I also am a neat person and love to clean. Please reach out to me with any questions and I look forward to talking with you soon!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Portugal
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password