Follow us on >>
 
Kalli (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Tallinn, Estonia

bulletpoint Nationality: Estonian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am a 19 year old girl. Right now I'm studying Law at the university in Estonia. I am a fast learner and I'm very conscientious. You can always count on me. I speak English, Estonian, Russian and a little bit of German.

I'm looking for a summer job. 27th of May is my last school day and after that I'm free till September.

I do not have written-down experience in this area but I have looked over my relative's kids and my little brother. I always get along well with children. If needed I can help children with school tasks. I love to go outside for long walks so there won't be a lack in fresh air.

For further questions you can contact me of facebook Kalli or gmail
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English  Estonian ET Russian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password