Follow us on >>
 
nijiret (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Cali, Colombia

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi, My name is Niyireth, I would like to know new culture and new languages to learn their country, I love to play childrens, I was nanny for 6 months with a kid of 6 years old with Syndrome Solo in New york, this was my experience to take care full time, now I'm Aupair here to know new country and culture... i can adapt with new people with religion or without religion, i'm fully multicultural and I can fulfill your word care's child.
To be specify I am deaf with Aids hearings and I can speak Spanish fluently, I know to read and write english. I am here to learn new languages, culture,etc. I would like to learn new things from your family. I am organized, responsible, and enjoy doing anything outdoors. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to get to know you and your family.
I look forward to hearing from you, Niyiret
please feel free to talk and ask me anything. Thank you
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Egypt
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Saudi Arabia
bulletpoint Spain
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

Spanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password