Follow us on >>
 
munashe (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: Zimbabwean
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
I am aged 22 , I love working with kids and I have experience with kids and I'm currently studying a course in educare. I stay with both my parent's and my two sisters . I am a Zimbabwean by birth by I have been staying in south Africa for 13 years now . I do read my novels , sing and dance . I love trying new things and always up for challenges . I don't smoke or drink alcohol and lastly I don't have any kids of my own . I am a Christian and I would love to come and work abroad
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available December 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Jammering
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password