Follow us on >>
 
Maja (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Krakow, Poland

bulletpoint Nationality: Polish
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi, I'm Maja :) I'm 19 years old, i have cat and i live in Poland :) I'm here because i like kids and i want take care of them. I looking for family who may be friends with me, and i have hope we'll like to each other. I want to be friends with child and i want to help him with everything what he'll want. :) I lookinf for family who are lovely, honest and kind. I want to be older sister for child, and i want to give a lot of love :)

I value a love, good heart, honesty, empathy and understanding in people. I want would show kids what is good in life, and i wanna be friend with them, i wanna have a trully relacion with kids. I would like the future family to be honest with me, and i will be for them when they will be need me.

If you are interesting my offert, please write to me :>
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint London
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help

Spoken languages

EnglishPolish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password