Follow us on >>
 
Varisara (28)

28-year-old au pair
from Bangkok, Thailand

bulletpoint Nationality: Thai
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear, Host family.

My name is YOK Varisara. I'm Thai and 27 years old. I'm going to graduate with a bachelor's degree from Assumption international university. Even I have no official work experience in this field but I have a chance to join a volunteer program between 2013-2014 in North America (mostly in Toronto, Canada) Not only learn how to work and live with other people but sometimes took care of their three kids Lauren(11), Joseph(9), Lucy(7) when my host parents were out of the town to work. I was driving them to and from school and their activities, helping them with their homework, and cooking for their meals. Also, the other host family in Ottawa, Canada that I took care of their six-month baby. I fed him food, changed his diaper, and brought him to sleep.

I can say I'm good with kids and pets. I am patient around them. If you'll hire me, I will work hard to meet your expectations and try my best to have a good relationship with you and your family. I am interested in a serious opportunity as a live-out babysitter/au pair.

Please feel free to contact me directly for an informal chat.
Thank you in advance.
YOK Varisara.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 9 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Thailand
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Bangkok
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English  Thai TH

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password