Follow us on >>
 
Mohammed Rabiu (26)

26-year-old au pair
from Kumasi, Ghana

bulletpoint Nationality: Ghanaian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Host Family,
My name is Mohammed Rabiu Abdul Aziz. A single gentleman aged twenty-six years. Read french after my university education and teaching at the moment. i would like to be Au pair to be of benefit to my host family and also improve on my french and English .
i am a caring ,honest,hardworking . i can help in cooking,homework, shopping ,teaching,caring for pets,taking children out,light housechores. My interesting are reading,music,dancing and sports.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2020
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password