Follow us on >>
 
Andrea (17)

17-year-old au pair
from Sondrio, Italy

bulletpoint Nationality: Italian
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi everyone, I'm Andrea and I'm 17.
I live in a small town in Italy called Sondrio.
Here I attend a technical school where -besides core subjects such as Italian, History, Maths and English- there are subjects such as Information Technology, through which you get professional skills. I particularly like these subjects because you alternate theory with practice, and in the labs we have the opportunity to put into practice what we have learnt in books.
In my spare time I relax watching TV or cooking. However, most of my spare time is devoted to swimming, training or taking part in competitions. I’m in the local swimming club. I have training sessions three times a week, and twice a month I take part in a ‘regional’ competition, namely a competition whose competitors come from all over Lombardy. I always look forward to the challenge, hoping to achieve a good athletic performance and happy at the same time to meet with some dear friends, that is my opponents!

I am trained as a lifeguard and also working as a swimming teacher , so I could help your children with it.
I worked in summer camps during summer and I also worked as a sport and child entertainer in a holiday resort during summer. I really love being with children and playing with them.

I'd like to become an au pair because I really like being with children and I also have a very good relationship with them. I always find some way to make them laugh and I love to discover things I didn't knew before from them.
I like discovering new cultures that can help me broaden my horizons, and being an aupair and dealing with children would be the perfect option.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Spain
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 17 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchItalian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password