Follow us on >>
 
Tansita (23)

23-year-old au pair
from Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand

bulletpoint Nationality: Thai
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello to host family,

My name is Tansita. You can also call me Nuk. I live in the center of Thailand in a historical city called Ayutthaya. In my past experiences I took care of my niece and nephew when th?y were little like age of 2-4 and,The routine : I prepared some meals,driving them to school. We loved singing together soooo much. I really love singing I used to be a singer myself I can show you later too ^__^ and I also love dogs a loooot. just any type of dogs. I'm friendly and supportive. I like doing activities and traveling (I have been in many countries in europe aswell), I like learning new things. And as I mentioned I love cooking so much I can cook Thai food for you aswell. I would love to be part of your family. I don't mind helping you with some housework. So I don't mind cooking and some light housework. My English level is in between B2-C1. I am not really good at writing formal letters so I prefer video skype that we can see and express feelings and expectations. There are a lot of things we can speak, I'm open-minded, I hope to speak to you soon, Thank you

Ps. Due the corona issue, We can discuss for now and decide later when is a suitable time for both of us.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Singapore
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English  Thai TH

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password