Follow us on >>
 
Nely Rose (28)

28-year-old au pair
from Dumaguete, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Good Day!!!

My Name is Nely Rose, 28 years old, i am from the Philippines, I am pure filipina.I live with my family., I have 5 siblings 2 brothers and 3 beautiful sisters. I live with a big, happy, respectful,down to earth family..i love to cook filipino foods, love to play with kids, love to do household chorse without someone saying do this do that.. I keep myself healthy and clean, and also keep sorroundings clean.. i love being with children and elderly, I had a great and nice experienced working in doha qatar as a nanny of 2 beautiful kids, i loved them so much and i treat them as my own child. I read stories before bed time, make sure they eat healthy foods, i make sure the rooms of the children are clean,i make sure the safety of the children, make sure everythinhs clean in the house.. Hoping to find a nice family and treat me as a family..I am a good person, honest, respectful, loves to travel and a happy personality.. this year im on my training as caregiver but due to the virus didnt get my certificate yet..I hope everyone is safe and please take care all.. Hope to hear from you soon..

Love,
Nely Rose
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Bahrain
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Cyprus
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Doha
bulletpoint Dubai
bulletpoint Hamilton
bulletpoint Perth
bulletpoint Phuket
Read more...
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password